Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Ahoy, Rotterdam, Holland
Date 1st June 1996
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Darling pretty
  3. Walk of life
  4. Imelda
  5. The bug
  6. Rüdiger
  7. Je suis désolé
  8. Calling Elvis
  9. I'm the fool
  10. Last exit to Brooklyn (cut)
  11. Romeo and Juliet (only last three minutes)
  12. Olé, olé
  13. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Done with Bonaparte
  3. A love idea
  4. Vic and Ray
  5. Father and son
  6. Golden heart
  7. Cannibals
  8. Telegraph road
  9. Brothers in arms
  10. Money for nothing
  11. The long highway
  12. Going home (small part missing)
Additional comments

Fairly nice sound quality. I have the feeling that the tape runs a bit too fast though. Great versions including an amazing version of Vic and Ray. There are a few parts missing, but apart from that it's the complete show.