Artist Dire Straits
Venue Radio City Music Hall, New York, USA
Date 3rd October 1985
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Ride across the river
  2. Expresso love
  3. One world
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Private investigations
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Why worry [A]
  8. Walk of life
  9. Two young lovers
Tracks CD 2
  1. Money for nothing
  2. Wild west end [A]
  3. Tunnel of love
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Solid rock
  6. Going home

[A] guest player Branford Marsalis

Additional comments

Pretty nice sound quality. Complete concert including a 20 minute version of Tunnel of love and guest player Branford Marsalis on Why worry and Wild west end.