Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Rockhal, Esch/Alzette, Luxembourg
Date 4th June 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Band introduction
  11. Marbletown
Tracks CD 2
  1. Speedway at Nazareth
  2. Telegraph road
  3. Brothers in arms
  4. Our Shangri-la
  5. So far away
  6. Going home
Additional comments Great sounding recording. Mark Knopfler's voice is also very clear on this recording. Pretty short setlist, complete show.