Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Coliseo Ciudad de Atarfe, Atarfe (Granada), Spain
Date 5th April 2008
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Oe, Oe
  11. Band introduction
  12. Marbletown
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Daddy's gone to Knoxville
  2. Postcards from Paraguay
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Our Shangri-La
  7. So far away
  8. Going home


  1. Brothers in Band - Down to the waterline
  2. Rockaway - Setting me up
  3. Rockaway & Nico Gomez - Southbound again
DVD menu          
DVD impression               



Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert in Granada 2008. It's a multi-cam version filmed from different angles, complete show. The second DVD contains a bonus featuring Tribute Bands Festival outside the venue.