Artist Dire Straits
Venue Blossom Music Center, Cleveland, USA
Date 5th August 1985
Source Soundboard
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Ride across the river
  2. Expresso love
  3. One world
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Private investigations
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Why worry
  8. Walk of life
  9. Two young lovers
  10. Money for nothing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Wild west end
  2. Tunnel of love
  3. Brothers in arms
  4. Solid rock
Additional comments

Very good soundboard recording! In addition to the other versions from Cleveland, this version also features Brothers in arms and Solid rock from that same concert. Except for Going home, complete soundboard.

Location info Actually, the Blossom Music Center is located in Cuyahoga Falls, a relative small city in the state Ohio. Since this recording is widely known as recorded in Cleveland, I just left the info as it is, but that info is in fact incorrect.