OSAKA 1988



1. Crossroads
2. White Room
3. I shot the sheriff
4. Lay Down Sally
5. Wonderful Tonight
6. Tearing us Apart
7. After Midnight
8. Can`t find my way home
9. Money for Nothing
10. Candle in the wind


1. I guess that`s why they call it the blues
2. I don`t wanna go on with you like that
3. I`m still standing
4. Daniel
5. Band Introduction
6. Cocaine
7. Layla
8. Solid Rock
9. Saturday Night`s allright for fighting
10. Sunshine of your love


Osaka Stadium, Osaka, Japan, 5th November 1988. Featuring Elton John and Mark Knopfler!

Additional comments:
This is a very nice sounding (audience?) recording! With special guests Elton John and Mark Knopfler on second guitar! Complete setlist. Available on two CD-R's.