LUCCA 2001
Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Piazza Napoleone, Lucca, Italy
Date 7th July 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Bonnie Banks O'Loch Lomond
  4. What it is
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Olé, Olé
  8. Band introduction
  9. Done with Bonaparte
  10. Who's your baby now
  11. Wag the dog
  12. Junkie doll
Tracks CD 2
  1. Speedway at Nazareth
  2. Telegraph road
  3. Brothers in arms
  4. Money for nothing
  5. So far away
Additional comments

Pretty good audience recording. A big part of this concert is also available in soundboard quality, see Lucca Soundboard 2001. The advantage of this audience recording is that it's more complete. Great versions!