ITALY 1992
Artist Dire Straits
Venue Forum Di Assago, Milan, Italy
Date 7th September 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Calling Elvis
  3. Walk of life
  4. Heavy fuel
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Your latest trick
  2. On every street
  3. Two young lovers
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Money for nothing
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Solid rock
Additional comments

Good sound quality, taken from master tapes. Very cool guitar solo's at the start of Heavy fuel. Complete show, the first of four successive nights in Milan 1992.