Artist Dire Straits
Venue Festhalle, Frankfurt, Germany
Date 7th October 1991
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
Tracks CD 2
  1. Sultans of swing
  2. On every street
  3. You and your friend
  4. Two young lovers
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Money for nothing
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Solid rock
Additional comments

A recording that in itself is good but unfortunately suffers a lot from distortion on the louder parts. Taken from master tapes. Beautiful version of You and your friend. Complete show.