Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Arena, Nuremberg, Germany
Date 7th November 2011
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Intro
  2. Why aye nan
  3. Cleaning my gun
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Hill farmer's blues
  6. Privateering
  7. Song for Sonny Liston
  8. Haul away
  9. Marbletown
  10. Brothers in arms
  11. Speedway at Nazareth
  12. So far away
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording which only features Mark Knopfler's set. Featuring two new songs Privateering and Haul away. Good sound quality, complete show.
This picture is taken by Peter Mackay