Artist Dire Straits
Venue Palais des Sports, Toulouse, France
Date 8th June 1985
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Ride across the river
  2. Expresso love
  3. So far away
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Private investigations
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Why worry
  8. Walk of life
Tracks CD 2
  1. Two young lovers
  2. The man's too strong
  3. Money for nothing
  4. Wild west end
  5. Tunnel of love
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Solid rock
  8. Going home
Additional comments

Pretty good audience recording, taken from master cassettes. Both Sultans of swing and Tunnel of love have a small part missing due to a tape flip while recording. Apart from that, the recording features the complete concert.