Artist Dire Straits
Venue Stadio Comunale, Cava dei Tirenni, Naples, Italy
Date 9th July 1983
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro / Once upon a time in the west
  2. Industrial disease
  3. Expresso love
  4. Sultans of swing
  5. Twisting by the pool
  6. Two young lovers
Tracks CD 2
  1. Tunnel of love
  2. Telegraph road
  3. Solid rock
  4. Going home
Additional comments

The songs Romeo and Juliet, Love over gold, Private investigations and Portobello belle are missing. There’s a little break in Sultans of swing right after the first stanza. Very nice version of Once upon a time in the west!