Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Civic Centre, Hartford, USA
Date 10th September 1988
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Lay down Sally
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Tearing us apart
  7. After midnight
  8. Can't find my way home
  9. Motherless children
  10. Same old blues
  11. Cocaine
  12. Layla
  13. Money for nothing
  14. Sunshine of your love
DVD menu          
DVD impression          


Additional comments DVD-Video containing a powerful live show of Eric Clapton featuring Mark Knopfler on second guitar. Sound quality is fairly good, but the picture quality is very poor which makes this DVD not so nice to watch; a recording for the die hard collector. Complete show including Mark's own Money for nothing. Note: the DVD got corrupted, can not be played or copied anymore...