Artist Mark Knopfler & Emmylou Harris
Venue Le Zenith, Paris, France
Date 12th June 2006
Source Audience
Format 3DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Right now
  2. Red staggerwing
  3. Michaelangelo
  4. I dug up a diamond
  5. Born to run
  6. Red dirt girl
  7. Band introduction
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Song for Sonny Liston
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Belle Starr
  2. This is us
  3. Boulder to Birmingham
  4. All the roadrunning
  5. Speedway at Nazareth
  6. So far away
  7. Our Shangri-La
  8. If this is goodbye
  9. Why worry
Tracks DVD 3
  1. French TV commercial
  2. French TV promo
  3. Jon Allan opening part
  4. Slideshow & Video clip
  5. Multiangle
DVD menu                         
DVD impression          



Here is a shot with the ventilators in front of the stage


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert of Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris in Paris, taken from the All the roadrunning world tour 2006. Filmed with 8 different camera's and mixed together with the best audio recording. This results in a great multi-cam version which is very nice to see. Also some interesting bonus material included on the third DVD. The title is called "HOT NIGHT... in Paris". It must have been really hot that evening indeed as you can see two large ventilators in front of the stage blowing air towards Mark and Emmylou. Never seen that before in a concert. The sound can be switched from 2.0 to 5.1 sound. Complete show, good picture and sound quality.