Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Palaonda, Bolzano, Italy
Date 17th April 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Band introduction
  11. Marbletown
Tracks CD 2
  1. Postcards from Paraguay
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. So far away
  6. Going home
Additional comments The sound on these CD's is taken from the video that was made of this concert. However, the sound on the DVD is better. I would rate the sound on these CD's as 'just acceptable' on the louder parts. During the very loud parts in Speedway at Nazareth and Telegraph road, the sound suffers from some small dropouts. Complete show.