Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Pantages Theater, Los Angeles, USA
Date 17th April 2010
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Border reiver
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Cleaning my gun
  6. Marks remarks to the crowd
  7. Prairie wedding
  8. Hill farmer's blues
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Sultans of swing
  11. Marks remarks to the crowd
  12. A night in summer long ago
  13. Done with Bonaparte
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Marbletown
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Our Shangri-La
  7. So far away
  8. Piper to the end
Additional comments Very good sounding recording, complete concert. Nice to have Cleaning my gun in the setlist.