Artist Dire Straits
Venue Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK
Date 17th June 1979
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Down to the waterline
  2. Six blade knife
  3. Once upon a time in the west
  4. Lady writer
  5. Single handed sailor
  6. Water of love
  7. In the gallery
  8. Follow me home
Tracks CD 2
  1. News
  2. What's the matter baby
  3. Lions
  4. Sultans of swing
  5. Wild west end
  6. Where do you thing you're going?
  7. Setting me up
  8. Southbound again
Additional comments Just acceptable sound. The recording suffers a bit from tape hiss and has a little bit distortion on the louder parts. Interesting and complete setlist though.