Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue The Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, USA
Date 20th May 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Rüdiger
  4. What it is
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Band introduction
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Sailing to Philadelphia (featuring Jackson Browne)
Tracks CD 2
  1. Junkie doll
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Prairie wedding (featuring Bonnie Raitt)
  4. Pyroman (featuring Bonnie Raitt)
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Wag the dog
  7. Money for nothing
  8. So far away
Additional comments

Very good audience recording featuring Jackson Browne on Sailing to Philadelphia and Bonnie Raitt on Prairie wedding and Pyroman. Bonnie plays beautifully haunting slide guitar on Prairie wedding and sings a high vocal harmony in the chorus. After the song Mark says: "Stick around Bonnie, stick around." followed by Pyroman on which she also plays great slide guitar. Very interesting concert, complete setlist.

Mark Knopfler and Bonnie Raitt