Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Rockhal, Esch/Alzette, Luxembourg
Date 21st October 2011
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. What it is
  2. Cleaning my gun
  3. Sailing to Philadelphia
  4. Hill farmer's blues
  5. Privateering
  6. Song for Sonny Liston
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Haul away
  9. Marbletown
  10. Speedway at Nazareth
  11. So far away
DVD menu               
DVD impression







Additional comments DVD-Video from the European tour 2011 tour in Luxembourg. Filmed from within the arena field which of course results in some arms and heads in front of the camera from time to time, but overall a nice video to watch. Not always 100% sharp, but with some interesting close-ups. This recording features the complete concert. In the upper right corner a self made logo can be seen the whole time.