Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue NEC, Birmingham, UK
Date 22nd January 1988
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Introduction
  2. Crossroads
  3. White room
  4. I shot the sheriff
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Run
  7. Same old blues
  8. Tearing us apart
  9. Holy mother
  10. Badge
  11. Let it rain
  12. Cocaine
  13. A remark you made
  14. Layla
  15. Behind the mask
  16. Sunshine of your love
  17. Money for nothing
  18. Member introduction
  19. Further on up the road
Additional comments In 1988 and 1989, Mark Knopfler joined Eric Clapton's band on the UK, USA, Canadian and Japanese concerts. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Birmingham 1988" from the famous Beano label. Good sounding recording. This is the first show of the 25th Anniversary tour. Complete concert.