Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Hartwall Arena, Helsinki, Finland
Date 25th April 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Band introduction
  11. Marbletown
Tracks CD 2
  1. Postcards from Paraguay
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Our Shangri-la
  6. So far away
  7. Going home
Additional comments Fairly good sounding recording, recorded with a mobile phone on the front row. The recorder could only not handle with the louder parts which gives some distortion. Complete show.