Artist Dire Straits
Venue Madison Square Garden, New York, USA
Date 26th February 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Your latest trick
  3. Two young lovers
  4. Solid rock
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Money for nothing
  7. Brothers in arms
Additional comments

Pretty good sounding recording. Strange to see Solid rock played before Telegraph road! Good versions and nice to have a 1992 version of Planet of New Orleans, a song that they didn't play often on their 1992 European concerts. Complete concert.

Original setlist