Artist Dire Straits
Venue Stadthalle, Bremen, Germany
Date 27th September 1991
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Iron hand
  2. On every street
  3. Tunnel of love
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Solid rock
Additional comments

Pretty good sounding recording. Featuring the very rarely performed song Iron hand and nice versions of Planet of New Orleans and a lovely Tunnel of love. Very nice version of Romeo and Juliet with Mark Knopfler guitar solo at the end. At the later concerts that solo was taken over by Paul Franklin. Slightly different solos in Private investigations as well. The only bad thing is that the first minutes of Planet of New Orleans have slightly worse sound than the rest of this great recording. Complete concert.