1. Music before the concert
2. Calling Elvis
3. Walk of life
4. The bonnie banks O’Loch Lomond
5. What it is
6. Romeo and Juliet
7. Sultans of swing
8. Band introduction
9. Done with Bonaparte
10. Who’s your baby now
11. Wag the dog (beginning is missing)
12. Baloney again (intro and outro only)


1. Junkie doll
2. Speedway at Nazareth
3. Telegraph road
4. Brothers in arms
5. Money for nothing
6. So far away
7. Wild theme

Octabrsky Concert Centre, St.Petersburg, Russia, 30th July 2001

Additional comments:
Home-made Video-CD of the St. Petersburg concert. Filmed from the front right with a pretty nice view on the stage. Mostly good picture and a few good close-ups. Sound is pretty good. Last part of Sultans of swing and Junkie doll are somewhat turned, the camera got pushed away (to hide from security?). Very nice to have this great show on video. Apart from the main part of Baloney again and the beginning of Wag the dog, this is the complete show. Available on two CD-R's.

Video-CD's can be played on DVD players or normal CD-ROM players using Windows Media Player. I can play this Video-CD on my external Sony DVD player (DVP-NS705V) without any problem. Note however that some DVD players have problems with Video-CD's. So I can only guarantee that they work on your PC CD-ROM drive!