Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Octyabrsky Concert Centre, St Petersburg,  Russia
Date 30th July 2001
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Intro
  2. Calling Elvis
  3. Walk of life
  4. Bonnie Banks O’Loch Lomond
  5. What it is
  6. Romeo and Juliet
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Band introduction
  9. Done with Bonaparte
  10. Who's your baby now
  11. Wag the dog (intro missing)
  12. Baloney again
  13. Junkie doll
  14. Speedway at Nazareth
  15. Telegraph road
  16. Brothers in arms
  17. Money for nothing
  18. So far away
  19. Going home



Additional comments DVD-Video, recorded in St. Petersburg during the Sailing to Philadelphia tour 2001. The second last show of the tour. Great versions, the sound is OK but the video is not really sharp and shaky but features some nice moments like Mark Knopfler collecting flowers and other things at the end of So far away. Filmed very close to the stage. Complete concert.