Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Monumental Bullring, Barcelone, Spain
Date 30th July 1996
Source Audience
Format 3CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Darling pretty
  2. Walk of life
  3. Imelda
  4. The bug
  5. Rdiger
  6. Je suis dsol
  7. Calling Elvis
  8. O, o
  9. I'm the fool
Tracks CD 2
  1. Last exit to Brooklyn
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Sultans of swing
  4. Band introduction
  5. Done with Bonaparte
  6. Father and son
  7. Golden heart
  8. Water of love
  9. Cannibals
Tracks CD 3
  1. Telegraph road
  2. Brothers in arms
  3. Money for nothing
  4. A night in summer long ago
  5. The long highway
  6. Going home
  7. Hawaiian Lullaby
Additional comments

Nice sounding recording.  The Electra Strings (Sonia Slany - Violin / Jules Singleton - Violin / Jocelyn Pook - Viola / Dinah Beamish - Cello) join the band on some songs. Mark Knopfler changes the lyrics a bit in Money for nothing: "What's that? Hawaiian music, that's Mr Fletcher on his ukulele, now that ain't working". Great to hear the live version of the Hawaiian Lullaby played by Guy Fletcher, Glenn Worf and Richard Bennet. Complete concert.