1. Intro by Brian Murphy
2. Ride across the river
3. Expresso love
4. Reporter
5. One world
6. Romeo and Juliet
7. Private investigations
8. Sultans of swing
9. Why worry
10. Walk of life
11. Two young lovers
12. Reporter


1. Reporter
2. Money for nothing
3. Wild west end
4. Tunnel of love
5. Brothers in arms
6. Solid rock
7. Going home (Local Hero)


Summit Theatre, Houston, Texas, USA, 17th August 1985.

Additional comments:
After hearing this radio broadcast from 10th May 1986, one thing is clear: all recordings that are known as "San Antonio, 16th August 1985" are actually taken from the date *after* this San Antonio concert. At the end of Brothers in Arms, Mark says: "Thank you Houston, thank you America, we love you!" The sound quality of this soundboard recording is very good and also complete! Tunnel of love is almost 19 (!) minutes while the version of the 'official' bootleg "San Antonio '85" is heavily edited and lasts only 7:55. On this complete version Mark says about this song: "This is a song about being in a band, this is a song about being in love, a song about growing up. There's a place in Newcastle where I come from, it's called the Spanish City. I used to go there and listen to rock n roll music, look at all the girls .... This song is called the Tunnel of Love!". Very nice concert with great atmosphere from 1985. Available on two CD-R's.