Artist Dire Straits
Venue St. Jacob stadium, Basel, Switserland
Date 28th June 1992
Source Soundboard
Format 1CD-R
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. The bug
  5. Your latest trick
  6. On every street
  7. Telegraph road
  8. Sultans of swing
Additional comments

Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Basel '92". Featuring part of the famous Basel 1992 concert. Great performance with very good sound quality! If you are looking for the best version of this concert, please check the bootleg European Tour 1992