Artist Dire Straits
Sources A. Tower Theatre, Philadelphia, USA, 6th March 1979
B. Orpheum, Boston, USA, 8th September 1979
C. Wembley Arena, London, UK, 10th July 1985
D. Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK, 23rd July 1983
E. Westfahlenhalle, Dortmund, Germany, 19th October 1980
Audio Soundboard
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Down to the waterline
  2. Six blade knife
  3. Water of love
  4. In the gallery
  5. What's the matter baby
  6. Lions
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Wild west end
  9. Eastbound train
  10. Southbound again
  11. Once upon a time in the west
  12. Lady writer
  13. Where do you think you're going?
  14. News
  15. Bernadette [B]
  16. In my car [B]
Tracks CD 2
  1. So far away [C]
  2. Solid rock [D]
  3. Money for nothing [C]
  4. Expresso love [D]
  5. Romeo and Juliet [D]
  6. Private investigations [C]
  7. Walk of life [C]
  8. Why worry [C]
  9. The man's too strong [C]
  10. Brothers in arms [C]
  11. Tunnel of love [E]
Additional comments

Nice compilation, taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "First complete Dire Straits' live project". Including the rare songs Bernadette (written and sung by David Knopfler) and In my car. Good to very good sound quality on most tracks.