Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Globe Arena, Stockholm, Sweden
Date 12th June 1996
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Darling pretty
  2. Walk of life
  3. Imelda
  4. The bug
  5. Rüdiger
  6. Je suis désolé
  7. Calling Elvis
  8. I'm the fool
  9. Last exit to Brooklyn
  10. Romeo and Juliet
  11. Done with Bonaparte
  12. Father and son
  13. Golden heart
Tracks CD 2
  1. Cannibals
  2. Sultans of swing
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. The long highway
  7. Going home
Additional comments

Good sound quality. Sultans of swing is put on the CD in the wrong order. Originally it was played right after Romeo and Juliet. Complete concert.