Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 1996
Recording Emerald Sound Studios, Nashville, USA / Javelina Recording Studios, Nashville, USA / Sixteenth Avenue Sound, Nashville, USA / Air Studios, London, UK / Windmill Lane Studios, Dublin, Ireland
Format 1CD
Label Vertigo 6266
  1. Darling pretty
  2. Imelda
  3. Golden heart
  4. No can do
  5. Vic and Ray
  6. Don't you get it
  7. A night in summer long ago
  8. Cannibals
  9. I'm the fool
  10. Je suis désolé
  11. Rüdiger
  12. Nobody's got the gun
  13. Done with Bonaparte
  14. Are we in trouble now
Front & back cover
Front & back insert # 1
Front & back insert # 2
Additional comments French promotion CD, large carton sleeve with two inserts. One of these inserts features the promotional work that can be expected in France for the album on radio, television and press on the inside and the French 1996 tourdates on the backside.