Artist Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris
Release date 2005
Recording Recording studio, unknown location, various years
Format 1CD
Label Warner Bros -
  1. Beachcombing
  2. This is us
  3. I dug up a diamond
  4. Red staggerwing
  5. Rollin' on
  6. Love and happiness
  7. Right now
  8. Donkey town
  9. Belle starr
  10. Beyond my wildest dreams
  11. All the roadrunning
  12. If this is goodbye
Front & back cover                              
CD & inlay                             
Additional comments Promotion CD for the collaboration album by Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris. It's a CD-R release, housed in a cardsleeve with additional inlay. Remarkable to see is that This is is is labelled as "Remix Edits", while I can hear no difference between this version and the version on the commercial release. Also remarkable to see that This is us is the second track on this promo CD while it's the third track on the commercial release. USA edition.