Artist Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris
Release date 24th April 2006
Recording Recording studio, unknown location, various years
Format 1CD
Label Mercury 985 6242
  1. Beachcombing
  2. I dug up a diamond
  3. This is us
  4. Red staggerwing
  5. Rollin' on
  6. Love and happiness
  7. Right now
  8. Donkey town
  9. Belle starr
  10. Beyond my wildest dreams
  11. All the roadrunning
  12. If this is goodbye
Front & back cover slipcase                          
Front & back cover      
Detail front cover slipcase                         
Detail back cover slipcase                          
Additional comments Collaboration album by Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris. All songs written by Mark Knopfler, except for track 6 and 9. This is the special limited edition; the first 10.000 copies came in an individually numbered slipcase. I have number 09233. The slipcase holds a normal jewel case with the CD. UK edition.