Artist Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris
Release date 24th April 2006
Recording Recording studio, unknown location, various years
Format 1CD
Label Warner Bros 44154-2
  1. Beachcombing
  2. I dug up a diamond
  3. This is us
  4. Red staggerwing
  5. Rollin' on
  6. Love and happiness
  7. Right now
  8. Donkey town
  9. Belle starr
  10. Beyond my wildest dreams
  11. All the roadrunning
  12. If this is goodbye
Front & back cover slipcase  
Front & back cover
Additional comments Collaboration album by Mark Knopfler and Emmylou Harris. All songs written by Mark Knopfler, except for track 6 and 9. This edition features a carton slipcase which holds a normal jewel case with the CD. USA edition.