Artist Dire Straits
Release date 26th July 2005
Recording Air Studios, Montserrat, West Indies, 2nd November 1984 - 21st December 1984 and 3rd January 1985 - 6th February 1985
Format 1SACD
Label Vertigo 9871497
  1. So far away
  2. Money for nothing
  3. Walk of life
  4. Your latest trick
  5. Why worry
  6. Ride across the river
  7. The man's too strong
  8. One world
  9. Brothers in arms
Front & back cover     
Additional comments 20th Anniversary edition with specially-written sleeve notes. Super Audio CD re-mixed in 5.1 surround sound. Limited digipack edition. The guitar on the front cover is printed in relief and has a real silver shine over it.