Artist Dire Straits
Release date 2007
Recording Air Studios, Montserrat, West Indies, 2nd November 1984 - 21st December 1984 and 3rd January 1985 - 6th February 1985
Format 1SACD
Label Percent Music SACD-035
  1. So far away
  2. Money for nothing
  3. Walk of life
  4. Your latest trick
  5. Why worry
  6. Ride across the river
  7. The man's too strong
  8. One world
  9. Brothers in arms
Front & back cover          

Sticker & wrong spelling

Additional comments 20th Anniversary edition with specially-written sleeve notes. Super Audio CD, picture disc. It's a thick, hard front and hard back cover digipack. Looking at the sticker on the front, it looks like a Japanese or Chinese edition. Unsure if this is an official item since the inside features a mistake in spelling the song One world.