Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 16th November 2018
Recording British Grove Studios, London, UK, September 2016 - March 2018
Format 1CD
Label British Grove / Virgin EMI Records CDV 3214
Tracks CD
  1. Trapper man
  2. Back on the dance floor
  3. Nobody’s child
  4. Just a boy away from home
  5. When you leave
  6. Good on you son
  7. My bacon roll
  8. Nobody does that
  9. Drovers’ road
  10. One song at a time
  11. Floating away
  12. Slow learner
  13. Heavy up
  14. Matchstick man
Front & back cover     
Additional comments Mark Knopfler’s ninth solo studio album, Down the road wherever. This is the standard edition, jewel case.