Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 16th November 2018
Recording British Grove Studios, London, UK, September 2016 - March 2018
Format 1CD
Label Blue Note B002920602
Tracks CD
  1. Trapper man
  2. Back on the dance floor
  3. Nobody’s child
  4. Just a boy away from home
  5. When you leave
  6. Good on you son
  7. My bacon roll
  8. Nobody does that
  9. One song at a time
  10. Floating away
  11. Slow learner
  12. Heavy up
  13. Matchstick man
Front & back cover     
Additional comments Mark Knopfler’s ninth solo studio album, Down the road wherever. This is the USA edition, jewel case. Issued on the Blue Note label and not having the track Drovers' road on it.