Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 2018
Recording British Grove Studios, London, UK, September 2016 - March 2018
Format 1CD
Label Virgin EMI Records 67
Tracks CD
  1. Trapper man
  2. Back on the dance floor
  3. Nobody’s child
  4. Just a boy away from home
  5. When you leave
  6. Good on you son
  7. My bacon roll
  8. Nobody does that
  9. Drovers’ road
  10. One song at a time
  11. Floating away
  12. Slow learner
  13. Heavy up
  14. Matchstick man


Front and back cover       
Detail back cover      
Detail CD  
Additional comments This is the individually numbered and watermarked promo CD of Mark Knopfler's ninth solo studio album, Down the road wherever. I have number 67. To me it is unknown how many of these promo CD's were issued. It is a CD-R, packed in plastic sleeve.