Artist Various artists (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Release date 2005
Recording Abbey Road studios, London, UK, December 2004
Format 1DVD
Label TF1 Video
Cat.no. 064262
  1. Blue moon of Kentucky - Mark Knopfler
  2. My baby left me - Mike Sanchez
  3. That's all right - Eric Clapton
  4. Heartbreak hotel - Steve Gibbons
  5. Trying to get you - Albert Lee
  6. Baby let's play house - Mark Knopfler
  7. Shake, rattle and roll - Paul Ansell
  8. Mess of blues - Paul Ansell
  9. One night with you - Paul Ansell
  10. Don't be cruel - Steve Gibbons
  11. Money honey - Eric Clapton
  12. All shook up - Mike Sanchez
  13. Lawdy miss Cloudy - Mike Sanchez
  14. Blue moon - Martin Taylor
  15. I forgot to remember - Paul Ansell
  16. Reconsider baby - Paul Ansell
  17. Ready Teddy - Paul Ansell
  18. Heartbreak hotel - Martin Taylor
  19. Don't - David Gilmour
  20. Jailhouse rock - Steve Gibbons
  21. Good rocking tonight - Paul Ansell
  22. I don't care if the sun don't shine - Steve Gibbons
  23. Baby I don't care - Albert Lee
  24. Blue suede shoes - Albert Lee
  25. Tennessee Waltz - Martin Taylor
  26. Mystery train - Eric Clapton
  27. Hound dog - Albert Lee
Front & back cover     
Additional comments On 5th July 1954, guitarist Scotty Moore, bass player Bill Black and a young man from Tupelo, Mississippi, by the name of Elvis Aaron Presley recorded Thatís all right at the Memphis Recording Service Ė and the world was never to be the same again. Now, in another music cityís most celebrated studio, Moore and a clutch of Rock & Rollís most famous sons pay tribute to that young man and the music he brought to live. Mark Knopfler played two tracks. Mark and Scotty were joined by Graeme Broad on drums, Bill Wyman on bass and Albert Lee on guitar. They played Blue moon of Kentucky and Baby let's play house. The DVD is packed in a carton slip case, picture disc