Artist Various artists (featuring Dire Straits / Mark Knopfler)
Release date 2002
Recording Knebworth Park, Hertfordshire, UK, 30th June 1990
Format 2DVD
Label Eagle Vision EREDV273
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Change
  2. Badmanís song
  3. Everybody wants to rule the world
  4. On the beach
  5. Good golly Miss Molly
  6. We donít talk anymore
  7. In the air tonight
  8. Sussudio
  9. Coming up
  10. Birthday
  11. Hey Jude
  12. Canít buy me love
  13. Whatever you want
  14. Rockiní all over the world
  15. Dirty water
  16. In the army now
  17. Before you accuse me
  18. Teariní us apart
  19. Solid rock
  20. I think I love you too much
  21. Money for nothing
  22. Sacrifice
  23. Sad songs
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Hurting kind
  2. Tall cool one
  3. Wearing and tearing
  4. Rock and roll
  5. Mama
  6. Throwing it all away
  7. Turn it on again medley
  8. Shine on you crazy diamond
  9. Run like hell
Front & back cover     
Additional comments Charity concert in aid of the Nordoff-Robbis Music Theraphy Centre for providing music theraphy for handicapped children and the BRIT School for Performing Arts and Technology. For this historic event gathered 120.000 fans at Knebworth park. Great version of I think I love you too much which was the first ever public live performance of that song. Mark Knopfler also played guitar on the tracks of Elton John. Picture discs.