Artist Thin Lizzy (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Release date 2005
Recording Various places
Format 1DVD
Label Mercury 987 180 4
  1. The boys are back in town
  2. Donít believe a word
  3. Dancing in the moonlight
  4. Rosalie
  5. Waiting for an alibi
  6. Do anything you want to
  7. Sarah
  8. Chinatown
  9. Killer on the loose
  10. Thunder and lightning
  11. Bad reputation
  12. Kingís call
  13. The rocker
  14. With love
  15. Dear miss lonely hearts
  16. That woman
  17. Johnny the fox
  18. Wild one
  19. Whiskey in the jar
Front & back cover     
Additional comments This DVD features the greatest hits of Thin Lizzy. Mark Knopfler's contribution can be heard and seen on the song Kingís call.