Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 11th September 2009
Recording British Grove Studios, London, UK, October 2008 - March 2009
Format 1CD
Label Vertigo 2708674
Tracks CD
  1. Border reiver
  2. Hard shoulder
  3. You can’t beat the house
  4. Before gas and tv
  5. Monteleone
  6. Cleaning my gun
  7. The car was the one
  8. Remembrance Day
  9. Get lucky
  10. So far from the Clyde
  11. Piper to the end
Front & back cover       
Additional comments Mark Knopfler's sixth solo album Get lucky. Recorded at Mark Knopfler's own British Grove Studios. British Grove Studios was the winner of the prestigious Music Producers Guild Award for 'Best Studio'. The award was presented at London's Café de Paris on 12th February 2009.