Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date September 2009
Recording British Grove Studios, London, UK, October 2008 - March 2009
Format 1CD
Label Reprise 520206-2
Tracks CD
  1. Border reiver
  2. Hard shoulder
  3. You canít beat the house
  4. Before gas and tv
  5. Monteleone
  6. Cleaning my gun
  7. The car was the one
  8. Remembrance Day
  9. Get lucky
  10. So far from the Clyde
  11. Piper to the end
Front & back cover            
Additional comments Promotional CD, "for promotional use only" is printed in gold on the front cover. The CD itself has a red poker chip print instead of the yellow print on the normal releases. There is a punch hole in the barcode on the backcover and a sticker on the front of the jewel case. USA edition.