Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 1998
Recording Sarm West Studios, London, UK [1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 8, 14]
Format 1CD
Label Warner Bros 2-47006-AB
  1. Metroland theme (instrumental)
  2. Annick 
  3. Tous les Garçons et les Filles 
  4. Brats
  5. Blues Clair
  6. Down day
  7. A walk in Paris
  8. She's gone
  9. Minor swing
  10. Peaches
  11. Sultans of swing
  12. So you win again
  13. Alison
  14. Metroland
Front & back cover                          
Additional comments Promotional CD. This soundtrack is a mixture of songs by Mark Knopfler and other artists. The songs that Mark Knopfler wrote for this soundtrack are the ones recorded at Sarm West Studios. Mark Knopfler vocals on Metroland. Jewel case, USA edition.