Artist Mark Knopfler and Chet Atkins
Release date November 1990
Recording CA Workshop, Nashville, USA
Sound Emporium, Nashville, USA
Hillbilly Heaven, London, UK
Format 1CD
Label CBS Records 467435 2
  1. Poor boy blues
  2. Sweet dreams
  3. There'll be some changes made
  4. Just one time
  5. So soft, your goodbye
  6. Yakety axe
  7. Tears
  8. Tahitian skies
  9. I'll see you in my dreams
  10. The next time I'm in town
Front & back cover                         
Additional comments Collaboration album by Mark Knopfler and Chet Atkins. The next time I'm in town is written and sung by Mark Knopfler. Jewel case.