Artist Mark Knopfler and Chet Atkins
Release date 2006
Recording CA Workshop, Nashville, USA
Sound Emporium, Nashville, USA
Hillbilly Heaven, London, UK
Format 1CD
Label Columbia 28768 67512
  1. Poor boy blues
  2. Sweet dreams
  3. There'll be some changes made
  4. Just one time
  5. So soft, your goodbye
  6. Yakety axe
  7. Tears
  8. Tahitian skies
  9. I'll see you in my dreams
  10. The next time I'm in town
Front & back carton sleeve                              
Back cover booklet                         
Additional comments Collaboration album by Mark Knopfler and Chet Atkins. The next time I'm in town is written and sung by Mark Knopfler. This is a special vinyl look edition. The CD itself is black on both sides and the upper side is looking like a vinyl album. The jewel case is located in a carton sleeve.