Artist Dire Straits
Release date 9th September 1991
Recording Air Studios, London UK, November 1990 - May 1991
Format 1LP
Label Vertigo
Cat.no. 510 160-1
Tracks side A
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. On every street
  3. When it comes to you
  4. Fade to black
  5. The bug
  6. You and your friend
Tracks side B
  1. Heavy fuel
  2. Iron hand
  3. Ticket to heaven
  4. My parties
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. How long
Front & back cover          
Additional comments The sixth and last studio album of Dire Straits. Dutch edition.