Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 28th May 2012
Recording British Grove Studios, London, UK, March 2011 - February 2012
Format 3CD
Label Mercury -
Tracks CD 1
  1. Redbud tree
  2. Haul away
  3. Don't forget your hat
  4. Privateering
  5. Miss you blues
  6. Corned beef city
  7. Go, love
  8. Hot or what
  9. Yon two crows
  10. Seattle
Tracks CD 2
  1. Kingdom of gold
  2. Got to have something
  3. Radio City serenade
  4. I used to could
  5. Gator blood
  6. Bluebird
  7. Dream of the drowned submariner
  8. Blood and water
  9. Today is okay
  10. After the beanstalk
Tracks CD 3
  1. Occupation blues
  2. River of grog
  3. Follow the ribbon
Back cover                              

Note from Mercury Records
A4 press sheet
Additional comments This is the rare 3CD set of Mark Knopfler's seventh solo album Privateering. Nice to see the additional note from Mercury Records that the regular release is not a 3CD-set as this promo set suggests. The set came including an A4 press sheet with some additional information about the new album. Issued on CD-R, packed in plastic sleeves.