Artist Mark Knopfler
Release date 15th October 2001
Recording Castle Sound Studios, Edinburgh, Scotland
Format 1CD
Label Vertigo
Cat.no. 548 127-2
  1. Sons of Scotland
  2. Hard cases
  3. He's the man
  4. Training
  5. The new laird
  6. Say too much
  7. Four in a row
  8. All that I have in the world
  9. Sons of Scotland - quiet theme
  10. It's over
  11. Wild mountain thyme
Front & back cover               
Additional comments Mark Knopfler vocals on He's the man, Say too much and All that I have in the world. All songs written by Mark Knopfler except for Wild mountain thyme, which is written by Francis McPeake. Jewel case.